by Rachel Ann Nunes
3 books Status: Completed

The first book in this series actually splits into two different series. After the first book, Mickelle's story and that of her family continues in the Mickelle series.

Mickelle #1

This Time Forever

In this life-affirming tale of faith, Mickelle and Rebekka search for love and a place in the world as they grapple with marital heartbreak, homesickness, and wrenching choices—while also finding joy in grace and God. With over 250 five-star reviews on Amazon.

Read More
Mickelle #2

Bridge to Forever

Mickelle Hansen has found a dream come true in handsome widower Damon Wolfe—but finding a happy ending to her fairy tale might not be all that easy.

Read More
Mickelle #3

Where I Belong

Heather is torn between choosing love and her career. She love Tanner more than life, but can she be truly happy without the art that is as much a part of her as breathing?

Read More